Micro-Sim-Cutter Detail Photo

Contact Persons

We value open communication and personal availability. This is where you can find all contacts at a glance. The Cairon team is looking forward to hearing from you!

Bernd  Lüke

Managing Director

b.lueke@cairon.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 28817-10
GSM: +49 (0) 160 3660 899

Sylvain  Victor

Sales Director

s.victor@cairon.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 28817-21
GSM: +49 (0) 160 3660 879

Stephan  Pannhorst

Global Account Manager

s.pannhorst@cairon.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 28817-13
GSM: +49 (0) 151 1133 0021

Thomas  Stankawitz

Key Account Manager

t.stankawitz@cairon.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 28817-29
GSM: +49 (0) 151 1133 0022

Elke  Dinger

Account Manager

e.dinger@cairon.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 28817-11
GSM: +49 (0) 160 4784 935

Claudia  Elfert

Account Manager

c.elfert@cairon.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 28817-23
GSM: +49 (0) 160 4784 959

Barbara  Bebbington

Office Manager

b.bebbington@cairon.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 28817-24